Free Stampin' Up! stuff!

6:12 PM Edit This 0 Comments »
Woohoo! I was hired by Sherrill Graff to make convention swaps for her. She is so generous and has lots of give-aways. Check out her blog here and check out the other demos who were hired by her as well.
1.Gretchen Barron gbarron56@comcast.net http://gretchenbarron.typepad.com/
2. Barbara Dondero barbaradondero@gmail.com http://barbsstampingspot.blogspot.com/
3.Tammy Fite stampinmama@comcast.net http://www.stampwithtammy.com/
4. Judy Jackson JudyStamper@verizon.net
5. Mary Brown mary@stampercamper.com http://stampercamper.com/
6.Sarah Wills sarahwills@austin.rr.com http://sarahsinkspot.blogspot.com/
7.Selene Kempton e.selene@verizon.net http://stampinfunwithselene.blogspot.com/
8.Virginia Killmore vkillmore@gmail.com http://virginias-website.blogspot.com/
9. Elizabeth Sloman sloman4100@bellsouth.net http://www.mamastamper.com/
10.Marisol Gutierrez atouchof_sol@yahoo.com http://atouchofsol.blogspot.com/
11. Dawn Bullock Dbullock28@comcast.net http://www.stampincreations.blogspot.com/
12.Sandi MacIver sandi_maciver@comcast.net http://www.sandimaciver.com/sandi_maciver/
13.Stephanie Sullins stephenandsteph@earthlink.net http://owlwhimsy.blogspot.com/
14.Susan Shields blestmomof6@cox.net http://createdwithlovebysusan.blogspot.com/
15. Rebekah "Becky" Jensen becky@stampthat.com http://www.stampthat.com/
16. Heidi Michel heartfeltblessings@gmail.com http://www.heartfeltblessings.blogspot.com/
17. Barb Slaughter stamper0910@yahoo.com
18. Lisa Milliron
uniquedesignsbylisa@windstream.net http://www.uniquedesignsbylisa.typepad.com/
19 Connie Babbert iluvstamping@columbus.rr.com http://inkspiredtreasures.com/
20 Nancy Dawson nancy@centralva.net http://creativewishes.blogspot.com/
21 Bethany Keeney bethanykeeney@hotmail.com http://keeneyfarm.blogspot.com/
22 Kirsten Brown stampinsilly@gmail.com http://imstampinsilly.blogspot.com/
23. Mary Jo Price-Williams technostamper@roadrunner.com http://technostamper.blogspot.com/
24. Elizabeth Hurst stampwithelizabeth@gmail.com http://www.animalscraps.blogspot.com/

I won't be going to convention this year, but some of my work will!

0 comments: